Bibliography of OER, ROER and related subjects

by

Thoughts on Open Education

During the last 4 years and with a little help of my friends (mostly @leohavemann & @ernestopriego) I collected a large (very large) list of references on OER, Open Education, Open Educational Practices, repositories, open access and related themes which I used to write my PhD and all the papers / columns / presentations we have written, and, basically this lists has been stored in my ref management system for a while, quietly, but suddenly this week I been asked to share my list of references by few of my fellow OER researchers, so here it is… but before start, please read the notes below

  • Please bear in mind this is my very personal OER bibliography, and I’m sure I’m forgetting to add some super important references and key resources, or that there are some mistakes in this post, so, if you are twisting your head around and crawling on the ceiling like Linda Blair…

View original post 5,653 more words

Leave a Reply

